Directory

Office & Administration
Main School Line 205-648-6643
Capps, Cheryl Principal, Administrator chcapps@sumitonchristianschool.org ext. 106
McCarty, Joan Assistant Administrator jomccarty@sumitonchristianschool.org ext. 105
McCarty, Mike Assistant Administrator &
Athletic Director
mimccarty@sumitonchristianschool.org ext. 104
Ellis, Debra Counselor deellis@sumitonchristianschool.org ext. 102
Dollar, Rhonda Financial Manager rhdollar@sumitonchristianschool.org  
Trevarthen Vicki Office, High School vitrevarthen@sumitonchristianschool.org ext. 101
Gravlee, Tracy Office, PreK & Elementary trgravlee@sumitonchristianschool.org ext. 108
       
Dodd, Tammie Media Specialist tadodd@sumitonchristianschool.org  
Pounders, Shaunda SCS Store Clerk scsstore@yahoo.com ext. 107
Thomas, Jackie Cafeteria Manager   ext. 112

Preschool & Elementary
Aderholt, Jessica Elementary Physical Education jeaderholt@sumitonchristianschool.org
Barton, Mary PreSchool, K5 mabarton@sumtionchristianschool.org
Brown, Marsey Music mabrown@sumitonchristianschool.org
Cheatham, Diane Elementary, First Grade dicheatham@sumitonchristianschool.org
Cousins, Elizabeth Elementary, Fourth Grade elcousins@sumitonchristianschool.org
Cronin, Brittney Elementary, Fifth Grade brcronin@sumitonchristianschool.org
Fitzgerald, Linda PreSchool, K4 lifitzgerald@sumitonchristianschool.org
Hardin, Amelia PreSchool, K3 amhardin@sumitonchristianschool.org
Phillips, Danielle Elementary, Third Grade daphillips@sumitonchristianschool.org
Werner, Tami Elementary, Second Grade tawerner@sumitonchristianschool.org
Junior & High School
Adger, Leonard Jr, High History leadger@sumitonchristianschool.org
Ballenger, Natalie Computer naballenger@sumitonchristianschool.org
Blair, Lance Physical Education lablair@sumitonchristianschool.org
Bowen, Ricky Math ribowen@sumitonchristianschool.org
Brown, Marsey Music, Drama mabrown@sumitonchristianschool.org
Cornelius, Heather English hecornelius@sumitonchristianschool.org
Freeman, Donta History dofreeman@sumitonchristianschool.org
Humber, Deann Jr. High Math dehumber@sumitonchristianschool.org
Jones, Stephanie English & Spanish stjones@sumitonchristianschool.org
Pilling, Gary Science gapilling@sumitonchristianschool.org
Sloan, Amy Fine Arts amsloan@sumitonchristianschool.org
Smith, Erica Jr. High English ersmith@sumitonchristianschool.org
Timmons, Joe Science jotimmons@sumitonchristianschool.org
Woodard, Kelli Bible kewoodard@sumitonchristianschool.org
Woodard, Lindsey Jr. High Science liwoodard@sumitonchristianschool.org
Yarbrough, Matt History mayarbrough@sumitonchristianschool.org

Staff
Corley, Crystal Custodial
Hartman, Ginger Custodial
Moody, James Custodial
Miracle, Sally Cafeteria
Thomas, Jackie Cafeteria
Underwood, Pam Cafeteria

Back to top